Scheduled Game Update – December 13, 2017

  • We will likely be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 12:00 PM PST (3:00 PM EST / 9:00 PM CET / 7:00 AM AEDT). We anticipate the upkeep to last approximately 6 hours, concluding around 6:00 PM PST (9:00 PM EST / 3:00 AM CET / 1:00 PM AEDT).

    Please be aware that the estimated period of time for each maintenance is susceptible to change MapleStory 2 Mesos without notification.

    Thanks on your patience!

    What will probably be unavailable:

        All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

        MapleStory will probably be updated to v.191. Read the Patch Notes here!
        Due to multiple events beginning December 14 at 12:00 AM UTC, we've got moved up the v.191 Game Update to make certain these events are in work properly.
        The Bingo event times are changed for being more convenient for players. While previously the periods were from 12:00 AM - 2:00 PM (UTC), the periods are now 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM (UTC).
        The issue where players could not redeem the tiered reward boxes in the Super Nova event because of having received TakeOver event boxes previously has become fixed. Players should now manage to redeem the Super Nova tiered reward boxes.
        The Cryojet quest should easily be accessible from Alliance worlds.
        The Black Friday Big Spender event rewards have already been distributed. You may pick-up your rewards in the gift box notifier about the left-side on the screen.
        The Permanent Glimmering Raccoon Suit Mount Coupon should no more disappear if you are using it whenever you already own the mount.
        The text of varied Cadena skills (Summon Daggers, Summon Brick, Summon Shotgun) may be updated to reflect which the skills are not only usable while airborne.
        The Android Shop is accessible again for Battle-Roids.
        The Explorer's Cruel Ring item has received some stats restored: MaxHP +180, MaxMP +100, ATT Power +3, Magic ATT +1, Critical Rate +5%, Critical Damage +10%.
        The Explorer's Critical Ring item has received some stats restored: MaxHP +180, MaxMP +100, ATT Power +3, Magic ATT +1, Critical Rate +10%, Critical Damage +5%.
        The Beast Tamer's Dark Critical Ring item has experienced some stats restored: INT +8, LUK +3, MaxHP +300, MaxMP +300, Magic ATT +8, Critical Rate +15%, Critical Damage +5%.
        The Piston dialogue when checking your participation record for that Dimension Invasion has become adjusted.
        Zakum, Papulatus, and Pianus Certificates not drop from bosses.
        The Boss Party buffs are already corrected to ensure that they display damage values against a selected boss.
        A fix continues to be made to Rest coupons making sure that they are will no longer given to characters that didn't log out.
        The Nebulite Fusion skill don't has null text in the description. Now more ways to buy bargain MapleStory 2 Gold, as an example, visit official MMOAH site.