EU Network Maintenance

  • The Europe server network is urgent maintenance performed on Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at 10:00 PM PDT (1:00 AM EDT / 7:00 AM CEST / 3:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the Maplestory M Mesos upkeep to conclude around 11:00 PM PDT (2:00 AM EDT / 8:00 AM CEST / 4:00 PM AEST).

    The game servers it is still available, however it’s possible that chances are you'll experience service interruptions over the listed times.

    Please note that this estimated duration for each maintenance is susceptible to change without notification.

    Thanks for the patience!

    Time:

    Tuesday, August 21, 2018
    PDT: 10:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    EDT: Wednesday, August 22 1:00 AM – 2:00 AM
    CEST: Wednesday, August 22 7:00 AM – 8:00 AM
    AEST: Wednesday, August 22 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM

    What are going to be unavailable:

        This maintenance is only going to affect the network to the EU region. The game servers it's still available, nevertheless it’s possible that chances are you'll experience service interruptions throughout the listed times. MMOAH is the top platform of in-game service all around the world. All clients can Buy MS M Mesos from MMOAH with cheapest price.